ERT Home

ERT Taskforce Contacts
 

First Name Last Name Title Region Email
Linda R. Wilson Chair SA 15sardwilson@gmail.com
Miranda Askew Brown Member EA nyupstatecoord@twcny.rr.com
Meloyde B-Mickens Member EA melbmickens3@gmail.com
Brittani Blackwell Collegiate MW nat2ndvp@deltasigmatheta.org
Doris Brown Member SW dfgbrown@aol.com
Angelia Elgin Member CE angelia_elgin@att.net
Regina Greer Member MW reginalgreer@aol.com
Amanda Grego Collegiate SW agrego@xula.edu
Jacqueline Johnson Member SO jjohnson@gsp.net
Patricia Johnson Member SO pattay7@aol.com
Gloria McNeil Member SA Gloria.Mcneil@duke.edu
Regina Milteer-Rock Member SA dst.fcacpresident@gmail.com
Rochelle Purnell Member EA rdpurnell@aol.com
Jacqueline Russell Member FW jrussell0816@sbcglobal.net
Jacquelyn Sample Member CE starsamp@q.com
Rosalind Short Member SO rosalindshort44@gmail.com  
Cheryl Simpson Member SW csimp22@yahoo.com
TraShawn Thornton-Davis Member EA trashawnmd@yahoo.com
Cheryl Yates-Catchings Member SO mscrc74@hotmail.com


Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.

1707 New Hampshire Ave., NW

Washington, DC 20009

Phone:(202) 986-2400

Fax:(202) 986-2513

ERT Home | ΔΣΘ Home
© 2013. Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc. All rights reserved.