Contact Us

Contact Us

Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.
National Headquarters


1707 New Hampshire Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20009
(202) 986 - 2400 Voice
(202) 986 - 2513 Fax
dstemail@deltasigmatheta.org

For membership verification or card inquries, click here


Finance
Special Financial Concerns
Soror Gwendolyn K. Dailey, Director of Finance, ext. 502, gkdailey@deltasigmatheta.org

Wire Transfers; Fee Remittances
Beverly Barnes, Finance Secretary, ext. 393, bbarnes@deltasigmatheta.org

On-line Dues; Chapter Fees; Outstanding Transmittals
Soror Crystal Mitchell, Finance Coordinator, ext. 391, cmitchell@deltasigmatheta.org

Beverly Barnes, Finance Secretary, ext. 393, bbarnes@deltasigmatheta.org

Regina Myles, Accounting Assistant/Accounts Receivable, ext. 392, rmyles@deltasigmatheta.org

Terrance Jones, Accounting Assistant/Bookkeeper, ext. 552, tjones@deltasigmatheta.org

Tura Gebeyehu, General Accounting Assistant, ext. 551, tgebeyehu@deltasigmatheta.org

Annual Finance Report (Form 990), Quarterly IAR-1 Form, Annual IAR-1 Form; Bonding and Liability Insurance
Terrance Jones, Accounting Assistant/Bookkeeper, ext. 552, tjones@deltasigmatheta.org

Tura Gebeyehu, General Accounting Assistant, ext. 551, tgebeyehu@deltasigmatheta.org

Intellectual Property
Vendor Certification; Exhibit Trade Shows; Repor
ting Violators of the Vendor Certification/Licensing Policy; Delta License Plates; Internet Issues (Ebay, Facebook, etc.)
Soror Nicole Lenon Johnson, Intellectual Property Rights Specialist, ext. 399, njohnson@deltasigmatheta.org

Membership
Membership Intake Inquiries and Concerns; Duplicate Membership Membership Intake Inquiries and Concerns; Duplicate Membership Certificates; Ritual & Ceremonies Inquiries; Honorary Member Task Force
Soror Linora Carr, Membership Intake Specialist, ext. 395, lcarr@deltasigmatheta.org

Duplicate Sorority Pins and/or Membership Certificates; Inquiries Regarding Membership Intake Materials and Paperwork
Tobye Coulter, Membership Intake Assistant, ext. 553,tcoulter@deltasigmatheta.org

Chapter Compliance, Special Dispensation; 50-year Pins, 25- and 50-year Plaques and/or Certificates; Withdrawal from Membership; Reclamation and Member Reactivation; Membership Services Inquiries; Leadership Academy; Leadership DELTA; Compliance GPA; Transition Checklist
Katherine Brown, Membership Services Specialist, ext. 396, kbrown@deltasigmatheta.org

Member Concerns regarding Rules of Order; Policies and Procedures; Disciplinary Actions and/or Appeals; Constitution & Bylaws; Code of Conduct Interpretation; Hazing Prevention Task Force; Investigations Team Task Force
Soror Shontel Rogers Hawkins, Membership Coordinator, ext. 394, srogershawkins@deltasigmatheta.org

Golden and Diamond Life Plaque Inquiries; Verification of Membership; Member/Chapter Info Chapter Reactivation and/or Chartering; Leadership Academy; Leadership DELTA
Tammy Valentine, Member/Chapter Information Specialist, ext. 561, tvalentine@deltasigmatheta.org

Member Concerns regarding Dues; Membership Cards; Validation Stickers; Name and/or Address Changes; Verification of Membership; and Member/Chapter Information
Krystle Williams, Member Relations Representative, ext. 542, kwilliams@deltasigmatheta.org

Trouble shooter for Membership Intake/Disciplinary Actions/Allegations and Appeal concerns; Document Review and Management
Soror Shontel Rogers Hawkins, Membership Coordinator, ext. 394, srogershawkins@deltasigmatheta.org

Special Membership Concerns; Scholarship and Standards Concerns; Protocol & Traditions Inquiries; Financial Aid/Scholarships; Seed Grants
Soror Deirdre Shoulars, Membership Director, ext. 543, dshoulars@deltasigmatheta.org

Programs & Communications
Submitting Information and News Items for the DELTA Newsletter and DELTA Journal
Soror Bernadine Williams Stallings, Publications and Communications Specialist, ext. 383, bstallings@deltasigmatheta.org

General Information and Questions from Deltas Concerning DELTA Newsletter and DELTA Journal
Soror Bernadine Williams Stallings, Publications and Communications Specialist, ext. 383, bstallings@deltasigmatheta.org

Questions and Information Regarding Arts and Letters Programs, Activities and Projects
Soror E. Missy Daniels, Publications and Public Relations Specialist, ext. 384, emdaniels@deltasigmatheta.org

Social Action; Delta Days in the Nation’s Capital; Delta Day at the UN Legislative and Public Policy Issues
Soror Shambulia Gadsden Sams, Policy Specialist, ext. 557, sgadsdensams@deltasigmatheta.org

General Information and Questions on the Five Point-Programmatic Thrust, Risk Management and Compliance, Chapter Demographics
Soror Lakeisha Scott, Program Specialist, ext. 558, lscott@deltasigmatheta.org

Program Initiatives: Delta Academy, Delta GEMS, EMBODI
Soror Lakeisha Scott, Program Specialist, ext. 558, lscott@deltasigmatheta.org

Chapter Demographic and Program Reporting Forms
Soror Carolyn McCrea, Programs and Public Relations Director, ext. 541, cmccrea@deltasigmatheta.org

Special Social Action, Program Planning and Public Relations Concerns; Commission on Arts and Letters; Information and Communications Committee
Soror Carolyn McCrea, Programs and Public Relations Director, ext. 541, cmccrea@deltasigmatheta.org

Properties and Facilities Management
Publication Orders for Items Such As: Chapter Management Handbooks, Doctrines, Video Tapes, Forms, etc.
Betty Martin, Receptionist, ext. 381, bmartin@deltasigmatheta.org

Heritage and Archives; Housing and Properties Committee; Tours; Special Order Fulfillment Concerns
Soror Garlenda McNair, Properties and Facilities Coordinator, ext. 382, gmcnair@deltasigmatheta.org

HELP DESK during Regional Conferences
202.469.4700 or email conventionservices@deltasigmatheta.org

Special Operations/Concerns
Soror Dorcas Washington, Deputy Executive Director, ext. 575, dwashington@deltasigmatheta.org

Special Member Concerns/Needs not Addressed in this Listing
Soror Roseline McKinney, Executive Director, ext. 505, rose.mckinney@deltasigmatheta.org

Technology Services
Special Technology Concerns, Web Site Internet Guidelines, and Special Technology Requests
Soror Aaisha Rogers, Technology Services Director, ext. 563, arogers@deltasigmatheta.org (Due to the volume of emails, please allow 3-5 business days for a response.)

Special Technology Projects, Red Zone Reports, Red Zone Forms
Soror Brittani Washington, Technology Services Coordinator, ext. 583, bwashington@deltasigmatheta.org (Due to the volume of emails, please allow 3-5 business days for a response.)

The National Website Maintenance, Red Zone Maintenance, Members Only Maintenance, and The Sisters Only Maintenances
Soror Lauren Owen, Web Design and Development Specialist, ext. 578, lowen@deltasigmatheta.org

E-Member Mailings (The 25th Word), Registration Difficulties, Registration Cancellations, Transfers of Registration
Soror LaMisa Livingston, Jr. Information Analyst, ext. 549, llivingston@deltasigmatheta.org

Transfers of Membership Affiliation, Advisor Certification Form and/or Member Financial Verification; NOT Receiving DELTA Newsletter and DELTA Journal, and Registration Difficulties
Corrie Banks, Technology Services Secretary, ext. 547, cbanks@deltasigmatheta.org


Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.
1707 New Hampshire Ave., NW
Washington, DC 20009
Phone: (202) 986-2400
Fax: (202) 986-2513

HOME | JOBS | PUBLICATIONS | CENTENNIAL WEBSITE 
© 2013. Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc. All rights reserved.