Page 102

18_JournalSpring2016_0503_2 (2)

INFORMATION: “How May I Direct Your Call?” MEMBERSHIP Membership Intake Inquiries and Concerns; Duplicate Membership Certificates; Ritual & Ceremonies Inquiries; Honorary Member Task Force Soror Linora Carr, Membership Intake Specialist, ext. 395, lcarr@deltasigmatheta.org Duplicate Sorority Pins and/or Membership Certificates; Inquiries Regarding Membership Intake Materials and Paperwork Tobye Coulter, Membership Intake Assistant, ext. 553, tcoulter@deltasigmatheta.org Chapter Compliance, Special Dispensation; 50-year Pins, 25- and 50-year Plaques and/or Certificates; Withdrawal from Membership; Reclamation and Member Reactivation; Membership Services Inquiries; Leadership Academy; Leadership DELTA Katherine Brown, Membership Services Specialist, ext. 396, kbrown@deltasigmatheta.org Member Concerns regarding Rules of Order; Policies and Procedures; Disciplinary Actions and/or Appeals; Constitution & Bylaws; Code of Conduct Interpretation; Hazing Prevention Task Force; Investigations Team Task Force Soror Stephanie Belle, Internal Policies and Procedures Specialist, ext. 397, sbelle@deltasigmatheta.org Golden and Diamond Life Plaque Inquiries; Verification of Membership; Member/Chapter Info Chapter Reactivation and/or Chartering; Leadership Academy; Leadership DELTA Tammy Valentine, Member/Chapter Information Specialist, ext. 561, tvalentine@deltasigmatheta.org Member Concerns regarding Dues; Membership Cards; Validation Stickers; Name and/or Address Changes; Verification of Membership; and Member/Chapter Information Krystle Williams, Member Relations Representative, ext. 542, kwilliams@deltasigmatheta.org Special Dispensation; Transition Checklist; Compliance GPA; Financial Aid/ Scholarships; Seed Grants; Members Concerns Vacant, Membership Secretary Trouble shooter for Membership Intake/Disciplinary Actions/Allegations and Appeal concerns; Document Review and Management Soror Shontel Rogers Hawkins, Membership Coordinator, ext. 394, srogershawkins@deltasigmatheta.org Special Membership Concerns; Scholarship and Standards Concerns; Protocol & Traditions Inquiries Soror Deirdre Shoulars, Membership Director, ext. 543 dshoulars@deltasigmatheta.org INFORMATION SYSTEMS Special Information Systems and/or IT Concerns; Web Site Internet Guidelines Soror Aaisha Rogers, Director, ext. 563,arogers@deltasigmatheta.org (Due to the volume of emails, please allow 3-5 business days for a response.) Special Information Systems Requests, Registration Cancellations Soror Brittani Washington, Coordinator, ext. 583, cfortson@deltasigmatheta.org Red Zone Access, Members Only Access, Sister’s Only Access Issues; Password Concerns/System IDs; Registration Difficulties, E-Member Mailings (The 25th Word) Soror Clemantis Fortson, Project Manager, ext. 562, cfortson@deltasigmatheta.org Red Zone Access, Members Only Access, The Sister’s Only Access Issues; Password Concerns/System IDs; E-Member Mailings (The 25th Word), Registration Difficulties, Transfers of Registration Soror LaMisa Livingston, Information Systems Secretary, ext. 549 llivingston@deltasigmatheta.org Transfers of Membership, of Members Only Portal; Advisor Certification Form and/or Member Financial Verification; NOT Receiving DELTA Newsletter and DELTA Journal; Registration Difficulties Corrie Banks, Information Systems Assistant, ext. 547, cbanks@deltasigmatheta.org Registration Difficulties and Photo Uploads Assistance Soror Clemantis Fortson, Project Manager, ext. 562, cfortson@deltasigmatheta.org Members Only Portal; Advisor Certification Form and/or Member Financial Verification; Password Concerns (The Red Zone and The Sisters Only Portal; Not Receiving DELTA Newsletter and DELTA Journal Corrie Smith, Information Systems Assistant, ext. 547, csmith@deltasigmatheta.org FINANCE Special Financial Concerns Soror Gwendolyn K. Dailey, Director of Finance, ext. 502, gkdailey@deltasigmatheta.org Wire Transfers; Fee Remittances Beverly Barnes, Finance Secretary, ext. 393, bbarnes@deltasigmatheta.org On-line Dues; Chapter Fees; Outstanding Transmittals Soror Crystal Mitchell, Finance Coordinator, ext. 391, cmitchell@deltasigmatheta.org Beverly Barnes, Finance Secretary, ext. 393, bbarnes@deltasigmatheta.org Regina Myles, Accounting Assistant/Accounts Receivable, ext. 392, rmyles@deltasigmatheta.org Terrance Jones, Accounting Assistant/Bookkeeper, ext. 552, tjones@deltasigmatheta.org Tura Gebeyehu, General Accounting Assistant, ext. 551, tgebeyehu@deltasigmatheta.org Annual Finance Report (Form 990), Quarterly IAR-1 Form, Annual IAR-1 Form; Bonding and Liability Insurance Terrance Jones, Accounting Assistant/Bookkeeper, ext. 552, tjones@deltasigmatheta.org Tura Gebeyehu, General Accounting Assistant, ext. 551, tgebeyehu@deltasigmatheta.org PROGRAMS, PUBLICATIONS & PUBLIC RELATIONS Submitting Information and News Items for the DELTA Newsletter and DELTA Journal Soror Bernadine Williams Stallings, Publications and Communications Specialist, ext. 383, bstallings@deltasigmatheta.org General Information and Questions from Deltas Concerning DELTA Newsletter and DELTA Journal Soror Bernadine Williams Stallings, Publications and Communications Specialist, ext. 383, bstallings@deltasigmatheta.org Questions and Information Regarding Arts and Letters Programs, Activities and Projects Soror E. Missy Daniels, Publications and Public Relations Specialist, ext. 384, emdaniels@deltasigmatheta.org Special Social Action, Program Planning and Public Relations Concerns; Commission on Arts and Letters; Information and Communications Committee Soror Carolyn McCrea, Programs and Public Relations Interim Director, ext. 541, cmccrea@deltasigmatheta.org Social Action; Delta Days in the Nation’s Capital; Delta Day at the UN Legislative and Public Policy Issues Soror Shambulia Gadsden Sams, Policy Specialist, sgadsdensams@ deltasigmatheta.org, ext. 557 Soror Carolyn McCrea, Programs and Public Relations Interim Director, ext. 541, cmccrea@deltasigmatheta.org General Information and Questions on the Five Point-Programmatic Thrust, Risk Management and Compliance, Chapter Demographics Soror Carolyn McCrea, Programs and Public Relations Interim Director, ext. 541, cmccrea@deltasigmatheta.org Program Initiatives: Delta Academy, Delta GEMS, EMBODI LaKeisha Scott, Program Specialist, ext. 558, lscott@deltasigmatheta.org Chapter Demographic and Program Reporting Forms Soror Carolyn McCrea, Programs and Public Relations Interim Director, ext. 541, cmccrea@deltasigmatheta.org OPERATIONS Vendor Certification; Exhibit Trade Shows; Reporting Violators of the Vendor Certification/Licensing Policy; Delta License Plates; Internet Issues (Ebay, Facebook, etc.) Soror Nicole Lenon Johnson, Intellectual Property Rights Specialist, ext. 399, njohnson@deltasigmatheta.org Publication Orders for Items Such As: Chapter Management Handbooks, Doctrines, Video Tapes, Forms, etc. Betty Martin, Receptionist, ext. 381 or Beverly Corbin, ext. 380, bmartin@deltasigmatheta.org or bcorbin@deltasigmatheta.org Heritage and Archives; Housing and Properties Committee; Tours; Special Order Fulfillment Concerns Soror Garlenda McNair, Properties and Facilities Coordinator, ext. 382, gmcnair@deltasigmatheta.org HELP DESK during Regional Conferences 202.469.4700 or email conventionservices@deltasigmatheta.org Special Concerns/Needs Soror Roseline McKinney, Executive Director, ext. 505, rose.mckinney@deltasigmatheta.org Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc. 1707 New Hampshire Avenue, NW, Washington, D.C. 20009 Phone: (202) 986-2400, Fax: (202) 986-2513 Hours: Monday–Friday, 8:30 am–5:30 pm E.S.T. www.deltasigmatheta.org Any topic not covered should be addressed to dstemail@deltasigmatheta.org Direct all inquiries for DREF to: Soror Patricia W. Lattimore, CEO, 202-347-1337, plattimore@deltafoundation.net REVISED 04-01-16


18_JournalSpring2016_0503_2 (2)
To see the actual publication please follow the link above